Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:10:56

01. Love
02. Doja Sweet (feat. A$AP Rocky & Bun B)
03. Money All the Time (feat. Scarface, Z-Ro, Willie D & Devin the Dude)
04. Fuck You
05. Light It Sip It (feat. A$AP Ferg & Maxo Kream)
06. Choppa
07. Nightmares
08. Come on Down (feat. Delorean)
09. Freak (feat. Bambino)
10. Let's Talk About It (feat. Bam Rogers)
11. Out tha Mudd
12. 24 (feat. Young Dolph)
13. Wtf
14. SupaStar (feat. Rizzo Rizzo)
15. Swear to God
16. Ain't Bout No Money
17. Hate to See Ya Living (feat. Bambino)
18. I'ma G
19. Cash Money
20. They Don't Know (feat. Bambino)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 13:48 0 views

View more albums of Killa Kyleon