Genre: R&B, Soul, Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:32:46

01. Gone
02. That's Alright
03. Something Foreign (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. D'Evils
05. Something New (feat. Etta Bond)
06. I Know
07. Never Home
08. War
09. Better
10. Dreaming of Me
11. Summer in November


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-15 20:28 0 views

View more albums of Sir