Genre: Rap,Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:35:23

01. Tuned in (Intro)
02. Channel Zero (ft. Adrian Adonis, Godilla & James Heated)
03. Bugged Out (ft. Reef the Lost Cauze, Shaz Illyork & Cap Cizza)
04. The Mirror (ft. Godilla & James heated)
05. Wolf Ticket Purchase (ft. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Burke The Jurke, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
06. Change the channel (Interlude)
07. Power Bars (ft. Planet Asia & Agallah)
08. Back to Basics (ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Agallah)
09. Real TV (ft. Tribeca, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Mayhem)
10. The Shinning (ft. Blaq Poet, Spit Gemz & King Magnetic)
11. Drug Trade (ft. Aims)
12. 0


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-03-20 22:08 0 views

View more albums of DJ Rybe