Genre: Industrial, Industrial Metal
Country: Spain
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 47:16

1. The Dead Walkers Invade The Village
2. Ultrazombies
3. Welcome To My Madness
4. White Lines (Feat. Roman Marisak)
5. The Witch's Pact
6. Satanachia
7. Motherfuckingstein
8. Mr. Jack
9. The Last Passenger
10. Crazy Trip On The Road
11. Know Your Enemy
12. 3 Seconds
13. The Ghost Under My Bed


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Killus