Genre: Breakcore / Mashcore / 8
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 0:24:15

1. I’’ll Tell You A Story… (Intro)
2. Superbia: My Name Is Sheitan
3. Ira: Criminal
4. Acedia: James
5. Luxuria: Turn Me On
6. Avaritia: Greedcore
7. Gula: Eating From Turntable
8. Invidia: Meet Me In The End*


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-29 11:48 0 views

View more albums of DJ Longin