Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:52

01. Life Lessons (feat. Stresmatic)
02. Straight Like That (feat. Ocky)
03. Boy (feat. P
04. Guilty by Association
05. Carpal Tunnel
06. Stompdown (Skit 1)
07. Meet the Dealers (feat. Stresmatic)
08. Get It on My Own (feat. Ocky)
09. Up Against It
10. Fsho (feat. JT the 4th)
11. Whooped (feat. DecadeZ)
12. Tap In (feat. Uncle Murda)
13. You Ah Lie (feat. 4rAx)
14. Need to Know (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
15. Stompdown (Skit 2)
16. Bare
17. Barbershop (feat. Stresmatic)
18. Blame It (feat. The Click)
19. So High (feat. Prohoezak)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of E-40 & B-Legit