Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:05

1. Bloodstones
2. Seeds of a New Future
3. Puzzle
4. Eris
5. Price of Eternity
6. Fragments
7. Behind the Wall
8. Minotaur
9. Transcendence
10. The Lead Masks of the Vintem Hill
11. Devil at the Crossroads (Live) (Bonus Track)
12. Serpents (Live) (Bonus Track)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-02 12:08 0 views

View more albums of Gonoreas