Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Country : Sweden
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps (FLAC
Playtime: 01:43:36

01. Hole In My Pocket (Live)
02. The Second Day (Live)
03. Praise You (Live)
04. Nothin To Ya (Live)
05. California 405 (Live)
06. Angels (With Broken Hearts) (live)
07. Days Of Rock 'N' Roll (Live)
08. Children Of The Mind (Live)
09. Rainbow Bridge (Live)
10. Vasastan (Live)
11. Light It Up (Live)
12. War Of Kings (Live)
13. The Final Countdown (Live)
14. Rock The Night (Live)
15. Carrie (Live)
16. Danger On The Track (Live)
17. Ninja (Live)
18. Cherokee (Live)
19. Time Has Come (Live)
20. Heart Of Stone (Live)
21. On The Loose (Live)
22. Love Chaser (Live)
23. The Final Countdown (Reprise) (live)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-07-21 09:28 0 views

View more albums of Europe