Genre: Death Metal
Country : Brazil (Poços de Caldas)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:28:11

01. New Inflexible Aurora
02. The Exterminator Of Wretches
03. Manifest In Fury
04. Southeast Warfront
05. Panzer
06. Forging Extinction
07. Plague Eradication
08. Soul Rapist
09. Ignition To The Apocalypse


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-12 19:08 0 views

View more albums of Reversed