Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Country : Norway (Bergen)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:34

01. The Dreadful
02. Dark Stars and Eternity
03. Kingless
04. Mot Stupet
05. The Cold Wake
06. In the Presence of Stars
07. Darkeners
08. The Silver Asylum
09. Echoes


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Sworn