Genre: Hard Rock
Source: CD
Country: Russia
Year: 2017
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 1:06:34

01. Global Warning
02. Irontown
03. Jelousy
04. Hate
05. Sink Together
06. The Girl Who Wanted Everything
07. Live Again
08. Wasteland
09. Love Song
10. Twenty Twenty
11. Punishment Of Lust
12. Payback
13. Ice Age
14. Dancing With The Enemy (Japanese Bonus Track)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-11 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Burn