Genre: Underground/Jazzy Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:45:59

01. Phantom (Prod. by Sammsonite and Stricknine)
02. Dead Albatross (Prod. by Psymun)
03. Wicked (Prod. Chester Watson)
04. Fantastic (Prod. by bsd.u)
05. Andromida (Prod. by Youtaro)
06. Spliffs ft. Bobby Raps (Prod. by Bobby Raps and Art Vandelay)
07. Pharaoh (Prod. by eets)
08. Baby (Prod. by Shungu and Chester Watson)
09. Chinamen feat. Kahmi Wan (Prod. by Psymun)
10. Picbascassquiato (Prod. by Psymun)
11. Trident (Prod. DRWN)
12. Will Darkness (Prod. by Joseph the Stranger)
13. Purple Leaves (Prod. by Chester Watson)
14. Honestly (Prod. by Kanisono and BZKT)
15. Yetti (Prod. by Damacha)
16. Monotone Samurai (Prod. by Chester Watson and Art Vandelay)
17. Execution (Prod by Chester Watson)
18. Creed (Prod. by Dave Sparkz and Camillo Fritanga)
19. Gumball (Prod by. Chuck Inglish)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-13 18:28 0 views

View more albums of Chester Watson