Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:17

01. Lemon (feat. Rihanna)
02. Deep Down Body Thurst
03. Voilà (feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04. 1000 (feat. Future)
05. Don't Dont Do It! (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Esp
07. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
08. Rollinem 7's (feat. Andre 3000)
09. Kites (feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
10. Secret Life of Tigers
11. Lifting You (feat. Ed Sheeran)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-15 15:28 0 views

View more albums of N.E.R.D