Genre: Early Blues, World
Country: Greece/USA
Year: 09.02.2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:09

1. Vre Ti Mangas Pou'Mai Go (What a Mangas I Am) 04:33
2. Nei Gheri Psithirizoun (Young and Old Men Are Whispering) 04:07
3. Fonias Tha Ghino (I'll Become a Murderer) 04:21
4. To Kaimeno To Ghaidhouraki (The Poor Little Donkey) 04:32
5. Tora Ta Perno (Now I Take Them) 04:27
6. Ean Iha Ekato (If I Had One Hundred) 04:10
7. Erhome Ton Tiho Tiho (I Am Coming Wall By Wall) 04:33
8. I Skliri Kardhia Sou (Your Hard Heart) 04:33
9. Me Tis Tsepes Adhianes (With Empty Pockets) 04:39
10. Aya Mou Paraskevi (My Saint Paraskevi) 04:40
11. Exekinisa Ap'Tin Andhro (I Started from Andros) 04:09
12. O Yatros (The Doctor) 04:25


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-12 10:48 0 views

View more albums of George Katsaros