Genre: Hip
Country: USA / Romania
Year: 30.03.2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:16

01. Girls Gone Crazy feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
02. Back On Our Shit feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
03. Assassins Creed feat. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
04. King Kong feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah
05. School feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
06. Terminally ill feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah
07. Vendetta feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
08. Bring It Back feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
09. Piranhas feat. Wu-Tang Clan
10. Loyalty feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
11. Lights Out feat. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
12. My Way feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Forever M.C. & It's Different