Genre: Rhythm and Blues, Blues, Soul, Oldies
Country : USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:43:36

01. Evolve
02. New Day
03. All Is Full of Love
04. Be the Change (Intro)
05. Be the Change
06. Wishing Star
07. The Here, the Now
08. Echoes of Home
09. Outlier


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-11 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Sharel Cassity and Elektra