Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Country : USA (Kingman, Arizona)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:03

01. Deliverance
02. Souls Divide
03. Planetary Fire
04. Perennial Journey Through the Everlasting Sea
05. The Night the Sky Collapsed
06. Initialization
07. The Legacy Left Behind
08. Dark Matter Cataclysm
09. Confliction
10. The Paradigm Shift


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-11 17:28 0 views

View more albums of Cosmic Paradigm