Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country : USA (San Francisco, CA)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 42:39

01. Don't Let That Moon Get Away
02. Moonlight Cocktail
03. The Moon Was Yellow
04. Moon Song
05. How High the Moon
06. Oh You Crazy Moon
07. Blue Moon
08. A Velvet Affair
09. I Wished on the Moon
10. No Moon at All
11. Moonlight in Vermont
12. Swingin' on the Moon
13. Believe Me


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Matt Alber & Prime Time Big Band