Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA/France
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:42:47

01. Counter (cuts by Venom)
02. With My Kin
03. Scaling [feat. Paranom (of Tragic Allies)]
04. What They Need
05. MDs (feat. Epidemic)
06. Revenge Of The Pen
07. Feel [feat. Lex (de Kalhex)]
08. Say Aye
09. Burgermeister (cuts by Debonair P)
10. Roll Call
11. Landmarks
12. 6:30


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-05 13:48 0 views

View more albums of Pete Flux & Parental