Genre: Symphonic Black/Gothic/Death Metal
Country: South Korea
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:58

01. Chapter I. Creation of the Alter Self (2:39)
02. Chapter II. Possession (8:05)
03. Chapter III. The Annunciation in Lust (13:26)
04. Chapter IV. Acquainted with the Nocturnal Devastation (2:02)
05. Chapter V. I Am the Lord ov Shadows (20:46)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-10 00:28 0 views

View more albums of Dark Mirror ov Tragedy