Genre: Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 68:35

01. Case Of You
02. Suzanne
03. Talk To Me Of Mendocino
04. Harvest
05. Going To A Town
06. Safety Dance
07. Sisters Of Mercy
08. Far Away
09. Both Sides Now
10. Ziggy (Un Garçon Pas Comme Les Autres)
11. All I Want
12. Crown Of Love
13. Harvest Moon
14. Heart Like A Wheel
15. So Long, Marianne
16. Proserpina


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-12-06 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Rufus Wainwright