Genre: New Age, Instrumental, Piano, Easy Listening
Country: France
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:00:02

01. Mamma Mia
02. Knowing Me, Knowing You
03. Dancing Queen
04. S.O.S
05. Fernando
06. The Name of the Game
07. Gimme Gimme Gimme
08. The Winner Takes It All (From Mamma Mia!)
09. I Have a Dream
10. I Know Him so Well
11. Chiquitita
12. Lay All Your Love on Me
13. Super Trouper
14. Money Money Money
15. One of Us
16. Waterloo


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-25 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Richard Clayderman