Genre: Alternative Rock / Metal
Country : United Kingdom
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:22

01. HumanUnkind
02. Tomorrow Doesn’t Always Come
03. Bittersweet
04. No More Stars
05. Skeleton Suit
06. We Were Born To Kill Each Other
07. Manifest
08. Uncomplicated
09. One Bullet From Paradise
10. Farewell
11. It’s A Terrible Thing When Your Mind Goes


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Die So Fluid