Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:01:28

01. No Fly Zone (feat. KRS-One & Jus
02. Farewell Fortress
03. No Question
04. Cyborg Ninjas (feat. Lone Ninja) (Remix)
05. The Culmination
06. Who Run It (feat. Inspectah Deck & M
07. Stuck In The Middle
08. Savage Sanctuary (feat. Killah Priest)
09. Swift Illusion 7 (Colored Rain)
10. Verbal Combat (feat. Solomon Childs)
11. Love Thy
12. Cold Shoulders (feat. Solomon Childs)
13. Cosmic Masters
14. Memoirs
15. Soldiers Of Time (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
16. Swift Illusion Infinity (feat. Semantix the Sorcera, White Lotus & Gneticz)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-11 12:48 0 views

View more albums of American Poets 2099