Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues, Jazz
Country: Korea
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:08:54

01. I Love You
02. Smooth
03. Mr. Blues
04. Savannah Woman
05. I Wanna Dance
06. Asi Que
07. Mi Tango Triste
08. Unchain My Heart
09. Steamroller Blues
10. Knockin’ On The Heaven’s Door
11. Una Furtiva Lagrima
12. I Can’t Tell You Why
13. Asi Que (Korean Version)
14. Mi Tango Triste (Korean Version)
15. Yesterday (2013 Version)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-03 20:28 0 views

View more albums of Woong San (웅산)