Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:45:57

01. D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
02. Down For Life
03. Eyes Of Wrath
04. True Believer
05. 3 Days In Darkness
06. Legions Of The Dead
07. Careful What You Wish For
08. Riding The Snake
09. Allegiance
10. Sewn Shut Eyes
11. Fall Of Sipledome
12. Hammer of the Gods


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-11 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Testament