Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country : Brazil
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:08

01. Bitter Dreams
02. Arms Of Love
03. Now And Forever
04. Something You Gotta Feel
05. Spirits Of The Road
06. Turn On Your Light
07. When There's Nothing To Hold On
08. Sunday Morning
09. Living Child
10. Sweet Nightmares


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-08-02 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Luis Wasques