Genre: Indie Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 38:44

01. An Adult
02. I Am A Telescope
03. Just The Same
04. Still Working On It
05. Piece Of Mind
06. I Spoke To Euan
07. Exhibition Song
08. Cake On Your Birthday
09. Snake In The Grass
10. In Amsterdam
11. Don't Try & Take Me Down
12. Not That Kind Of Guy
13. Quarantined River


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-07-17 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Wesley Gonzalez