Genre: Heavy Metal
Source: CD
Year: 2018
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:41:27

01. Lies Are a Business
02. Tomorrow's No Concern
03. I Am the Hurricane
04. American Made
05. Roll over You
06. I'm Ready
07. Running Mazes
08. Mask
09. Become the Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For the Love of Metal


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-08-02 14:48 0 views

View more albums of Dee Snider