Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:30:42

01. Rich Ass Junkie
02. Peepin out the Blinds
03. Dickriders
04. Mall
05. Side EFX
06. TYT
07. Sea Sick
08. Smiling In The Drought
09. El Gato's Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop (Outro)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-23 05:08 0 views

View more albums of Gucci Mane