Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Country : Italy (Modena)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 47:45

01. Under a Steel Sky
02. Rain of Feelings
03. House of Crystal
04. Hold On
05. Waiting for the Moment
06. Rock 'n' Roll Shock
07. When You Lose a Friend
08. Beware of the Girl
09. The Musician
10. I Won't Go Back Again


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-05 13:28 0 views

View more albums of Rebel Flag