Genre: Blues/Female Vocal
Country : USA (Franklin, TN)
Year: 1991/2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:40

01. Soon And Very Soon / Big Town
02. Love On The Mainline
03. Willy
04. I Could Learn To Love You
05. Tenative Man
06. Angel
07. Up From The Ether
08. We Can Dance
09. I'll Call You
10. Walk To The Well
11. Rebecca


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-10 00:08 0 views

View more albums of Ashley Cleveland