Genre: Chaotic Hardcore
Country: USA, Streamwood, IL
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:26

01. Sick // Tired (feat. Devin MacGillivray of Yuth Forever)
02. De/tached
03. Subdued
04. Demon // Limbs
05. Bitter // Relief (feat. Jay Webster of Unity TX)
06. Know & Loathe
07. The Relapse Process (feat. Darius Tehrani of Spite)
08. Death Perception (feat. Cade Armstrong & John of The Last Ten Seconds Of Life)
09. Seperation // Sickness (feat. Hunter Young of Culture Killer)
10. I'm thinking of you all the while
11. Anesthetic
12. Strange // Sadness
13. Emptiness And Everything In Between


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-10 12:28 0 views

View more albums of VCTMS