Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop, Soul, R&B
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:49:11

01. Intro
02. Close But Not Quite (feat. SAMPHA)
03. She Said (feat. Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington)
04. Wet Looking Road (feat. Giggs)
05. Mountains of Gold (feat. Sampha, Ibeyi & Wiki and Kamasi Washington)
06. Show Love (feat. Syd & Sampha)
07. Echoes in the Bone - Interlude (feat. Rachel Zeffira)
08. Bloodshot Red Eyes (feat. Infinite & Green Gartside)
09. Cane (feat. Ibeyi)
10. Purify - Interlude (feat. Infinite & Peter Gabriel)
11. Be My Friend (feat. Infinite)
12. Everything Is Recorded (feat. Sampha & Owen Pallett)
13. Early This Morning (feat. Giggs)
14. Washed Up on the Shore (feat. Obongjayar and Warren Ellis)
15. D'elusion (feat. Infinite & Mela Murder and Green Gartside)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-24 21:08 0 views

View more albums of Everything Is Recorded