Genre: Heavy Progressive Rock/Fusion
Country: France (Cannes)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:48:48

01. Typecast To The Nth Degree 04:44
02. From The Swamp To The Stars 04:02
03. Sleeping On The Shoulders Of Giants 08:44
04. Bra Fraga (The Shining City On The Hill) 03:59
05. Modern Life Is Such A Weird Mix Between Voyeurism And Exhibitionism 06:40
06. Kom Ljuva Dod 05:31
07. Imagine If Gravity Gave Up Its Responsibilities 05:20
08. Ni Har Klockorna, Vi Har Tiden 04:02
09. This Scenery Is Beautiful, Let's Move Here 05:42


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-03 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Carl Morner Ringstrom (Carl Mörner Ringström)