Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 52:24

01. Who the Hell Are You?
02. Bad Situation
03. Everything Is Backwards
04. No Guidance from Above
05. I'm Gonna Kill You
06. I Love the Pain
07. Triplets in a Minor
08. I Sold My Soul to the Devil for Gold
09. Metal Up Your Ass
10. I Feel So Helpless
11. Warriors


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of Betrayal Incorporated