Genre: Progressive Metal
Country : Brazil (São Paulo)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:13

01. Awake
02. Reflections of a Life
03. In His Name
04. Under Shadow
05. Reason to Go On, Pt. 1
06. Reason to Go On, Pt. 2
07. The Glimpse
08. The Fall
09. Lies
10. The Face in the Crownd


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-12-01 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Shadow of Mercy