Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Country: France
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 41:20

01. Giallo
02. Libertine Patrol
03. Cities
04. Soul Beats (Live)
05. Inside a Dream
06. Wild Fever
07. Gimme Some
08. You Should Know
09. Go Home
10. Quiet Nights Are Gone


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-31 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Dead Astropilots