Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 37:52

1. Get Out Of My Way When I'm In Town
2. Philosophy Bag
3. ZX35 Pow
4. Teenage Rooster
5. Alice Cooper Alarm Clock
6. End Of The World Ice Cream
7. Do The Nixon
8. Smoke Machine
9. Time Trapper
10. Crucified By The British Press
11. Mr. Detail's Explanation
12. Farm Action
13. Into Gear
14. Cockroach Whiskey
15. To Each His Zone (Sunshine Baby Butt)
16. Aerial Photographs From Alcatraz (Including 'Nightmare Parade')
17. Asteroid*


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-11 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Circus Devils