Genre: R&B, Soul
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:34:51

01. Bet Ain't Worth the Hand
02. Bad Bad News
03. Shy
04. Beyond
05. Forgive You
06. Lions
07. If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
08. You Don't Know
09. Mrs.
10. Georgia to Texas


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-06 23:08 0 views

View more albums of Leon Bridges