Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 38:32

01. Dusk of Innocence
02. The Long Road
03. River of Tears
04. Behind the Curtain [Explicit]
05. Hope Remains
06. Rain Keeps Falling
07. Ashes to Ashes [Explicit]
08. Mary Sue [Explicit]
09. We Are the Curse
10. Misunderstanding


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-11 20:48 0 views

View more albums of After Silence