Genre: Synthpop, Futurepop
Country: Mexico
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:45

01. Mondtraume - Far from Pain (Nordika Quanten Selbstmord Mix)
02. Vain Machine - Push (Infinite Mix by Nordika)
03. Want/ed - (You) Won’t Regret (Delight Mix by Nordika)
04. Les Anges De La Nuit - End of Time (Doom Mix by Nordika)
05. Vanguard - A Brighter Day (Prophecy Mix by Nordika)
06. Telekon - In the Darkness (Remix by Nordika)
07. Stars Crusaders - Aeterna (Nordika Remix)
08. Syrian - Fire in Your Eyes (Nordika Remix) (Duet Version)
09. Benjamin'sPlague - Imperfections (Rain Mix by Nordika)
10. Eloquent - Colourful Rumour (Nordika Remix)
11. Foretaste - First Symptoms (SubSpace Remix by Nordika)
12. Twisted Destiny - Home (Nordika Remix)
13. Pegasus Asteroid - Mechanical Heart (Nordika Remix)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-11-20 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Nordika