Genre: Alternative Metal
Country : Greece
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 41:10

01. Bring You Down
02. Nulife
03. Scars
04. Who We Are
05. Boom You're Too Old for Imaginary Friends
06. Turn off My Mind
07. Lost in Your Head
08. 78n
09. Waltz in Dm
10. This Hole I Call Home


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:48 0 views

View more albums of Circus Veil