Genre: Alternative Metal, Grunge, Electro
Country: Italy
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 32:05

01. Selfist Darky Tender
02. Baby Believes
03. With No Relief
04. Freak (Out Of My Head)
05. Updated Partner
06. Smile Over You
07. Wicked Sun
08. No One Will Hurt You


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-02 13:08 0 views

View more albums of DSease