Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 48:23

1. Truth of a Liar (Remixed)
2. Up Against the Ropes (Remixed)
3. Back Burner (Remixed)
4. The Blinding Light (Remixed)
5. Composure (Remixed)
6. Vital Signs (Remixed)
7. The Eleventh Hour (Remixed)
8. The Balance (Remixed)
9. Black Sheep (Remixed)
10. An American Dream (Remixed)
11. Redemption (Remixed)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-15 13:48 0 views

View more albums of August Burns Red