Genre: Rap / Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192-320 kbps
Playtime: 0:40:30

01. Drip or Drown Freestyle
02. Some More Freestyle
03. Keke Freestyle
04. Okay Okay Freestyle
05. FeFe Freestyle
06. All Of A Sudden Freestyle
07. Yes Indeed Freestyle
08. Big Facts Freestyle
09. Might As Well Freestyle
10. 31 Days Freestyle
11. BooD Up Freestyle
12. Know The Meaning Freestyle
13. New Mo Reala Freestyle


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-08 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Young Dro