Genre: Progressive Black/Death Metal
Country исполнителя: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 54:22


CD1 (Renaissance In Extremis)
01.Disappear (7:03)
02.Unbound by Sin (4:26)
03.Insentience (4:57)
04.First to Leave the Funeral (6:25)
05.Familiar Ghosts (7:18)
06.A Final Glance Back Before Departing (6:23)
07.One Chapter Closing for Another to Begin (4:10)
08.Inner Sanctum (4:14)
09.A Particularly Cold September (9:26)

CD2 (Unreleased studio recordings, demos & cover versions, and rare live recordings from "Sunday Service At The Devil’s Church" & festivals)
01.Inner Darkness (5:07)
02.About the Beyond (1:25)
03.Ascension (2:21)
04.To the Realm of the Unbeings (3:03)
05.Black Key Study (2:12)
06.Devil (2:24)
07.Salome (5:01)
08.Butchery of the Nazarene (4:24)
09.Evil Dead (Death Cover) (2:52)
10.Mesmerized (Celtic Frost Cover) (3:26)

CD3 (Live performances recorded between 1998-2004)
01.Hell [Live] (4:20)
02.Nadja [Live] (2:56)
03.Il Giardino de Monte Oliveto Maggiore [Live] (3:54)
04.Marguerite & Gretchen [Live] (5:11)
05.Zulieka [Live] (4:00)
06.Salome [Live] (7:29)
07.Justine [Live] (2:58)
08.He is Risen [Live] (5:06)
09.Infernal Rites [Live] (4:05)
10.Masks of God [Live] (5:18)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-03 20:48 0 views

View more albums of Akercocke