Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Country: Canada
Year: 2005
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:01:39

Part I: The Underground in Köln, Germany on 6th December 2005
Playtime: 01:13:36
01 The Snake (Sue Foley)
02 Queenbee (Sue Foley)
03 Hooked on Love (Jody Williams)
04 Me and My Chauffeur (Memphis Minnie)
05 Fool Me Good (Precious Bryant)
06 Same Thing (Willie Dixon)
07 Hooker Thing (Sue Foley)
08 Mediterranean Breakfast (Sue Foley)
09 Found My Love (Sue Foley)
10 Absolution (Sue Foley)
11 Change Your Mind (Sue Foley)
12 New Used Car (Sue Foley)
13 Gone Blind (Sue Foley)

Part II: Blues Caravan: Ladies Night; Melkweg, Amsterdam, The Netherlands on January 30, 2005
Playtime: 00:48:03
01 Queenbee (Sue Foley)
02 Me and My Chauffeur (Memphis Minnie)
03 Careless Love (Sue Foley)
04 Change (Sue Foley)
05 Mediterranean Breakfast (Sue Foley)
06 Doggie Treats (Sue Foley)
07 Absolution (Sue Foley)
08 Shake That Thing (Sue Foley)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-15 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Sue Foley