Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Italy
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 53:34

1. Shameless
2. Afraid To Be Myself
3. Nothing To Live For
4. S.O.S. To God
5. Strange Freedom
6. The Repentant
7. Inferno
8. Let Me Go
9. Drive Through
10. Sex Perfume
11. Cielo


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-05 17:48 0 views

View more albums of Enrico Sarzi