Genre: Electronic, Synthpop
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 43:31

01. Monday
02. Control
03. Fuck for Love
04. Monster
05. Away with the Fairies
06. Love Makes People Stupid
07. Freak at Heart
08. Ice Cream
09. Burn Your Fucking House Down
10. Bitch This is My Party
11. Celebration Fornication
12. Silence


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-12 10:08 0 views

View more albums of Junksista